The first 100 members lock 40% off. For life.Claim yours →
Why RealTake beats Jupitrr

The Jupitrr alternative with a free plan, generated visuals, motion graphics and no export cap

Jupitrr edits talking-head video too, then caps your exports at 10, 30 or 50 a month, finds b-roll but cannot generate it, says on its own page it is not built for motion graphics, and keeps publishing for its $49 tier. RealTake plans the whole edit, generates the shot when none exists, turns numbers into graphics, posts or schedules to four platforms on every plan, and lets you try it free.

The short answer

RealTake is a Jupitrr alternative that does the whole edit on every plan, with no monthly export cap, AI-generated visuals when no stock shot fits, 200+ motion graphics, and posting to LinkedIn, TikTok, Instagram and YouTube from the $0 plan up. Jupitrr caps exports per plan, matches b-roll but does not generate it, and keeps publishing for Pro.

  • No export capJupitrr counts exports: 10, 30 or 50 a month, with nothing rolling over. RealTake plans are sized by finished videos, around 16 to 32 on Presence, with every feature included.
  • Visuals that exist only for your lineWhen no stock shot fits, RealTake generates one for the exact sentence, with your approval. Jupitrr’s b-roll page says it does not generate new scenes.
  • Everything on every planMotion graphics, generated visuals, posting and scheduling to four platforms, from the free plan up. Jupitrr starts publishing at $49.

Checked against jupitrr.com on October 12, 2026.

Why RealTake is better · 1

Jupitrr hands you a first edit and a counter. RealTake hands you the finished video.

Why RealTake is better · 2

A Director that plans the edit, and generates the shot when none exists

Upload a raw video of yourself talking. RealTake plans the whole edit first: the hook, pacing, style, b-roll, camera moves, titles, effects. B-roll comes from licensed stock, your own indexed footage, and, when no shot fits the line, an image or clip generated for that exact sentence with your approval. Numbers and lists become counters, charts and step trackers from a library of 200+ motion graphics.

  • Your uploads are indexed by what is in them: mention your push-up demo and it appears
  • Generation is off by default and approved before it runs
  • Open the Studio to change anything; nothing renders until you press Continue, and changes before render cost nothing
How automatic b-roll works →
Why RealTake is better · 2

Six things RealTake does that Jupitrr does not

Both tools are aimed at the person who talks to camera and does not want to edit. These are the differences that show up in the finished video.

Visuals generated for your line

When no stock shot fits, RealTake generates an image or clip for the exact sentence being spoken, with your approval. Jupitrr’s b-roll page says it does not generate new scenes.

200+ motion graphics

Stat reveals, counters, lists, charts, quotes and kinetic headlines, matched to moments in the transcript. Jupitrr’s editor page says it is not built for motion graphics.

Your own footage, matched automatically

Uploads are indexed by what is in them and pulled in when you mention it. The library grows with every upload. Jupitrr does not state whether uploads are matched.

Every cut labeled and reversible

Rambles, retakes, filler and dead air come out; the best delivery of each line stays. Each cut carries its reason and can be undone in one click in the Studio.

Post or schedule on every plan

LinkedIn, TikTok, Instagram and YouTube, now or on a schedule, from the free plan up. Jupitrr lists publishing from its $49 Pro plan.

A free plan, and no export counter

Five watermarked videos a month with no card to test on your own footage. Paid plans are sized by finished videos with every feature included; nothing is counted out at export.

Every finished video comes with editor’s notes: the edits made, the editing time saved, a score for hook, content and pacing, and one thing to try next time.

Jupitrr vs RealTake, feature by feature

RealTakeJupitrr
The editPlanned first: hook, pacing, style, b-roll, camera moves, titles, effects; every cut labeled and reversibleA first edit: b-roll, captions, hook, overlays, music
B-rollLicensed stock, your own indexed footage, and generated for the line when nothing fitsMatched stock, web images, GIFs and your uploads; does not generate new scenes
Motion graphics200+, matched to what you sayText overlays, emojis, GIFs; “not built for motion graphics”
CaptionsWord by word, emphasised and animated; 29 presets, 82 animations, every word editableYes
Camera movesPlanned punch-ins and auto-reframe; always keeps you in the frameNot stated on its editor page
Review before renderThe Studio: one screen, change anything, nothing renders until you press ContinueAn editor
PostingLinkedIn, TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, now or scheduled, every planFrom Pro ($49): TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, LinkedIn
Monthly limitPlans sized by finished videos; around 16–32 on Presence10, 30 or 50 exports; unused do not roll over
Free planYes. 5 videos a month, watermarked, no cardNone; a sample video to try
StylesFresh styles every week. Formats, not templatesTemplates

Jupitrr features and prices from jupitrr.com, read October 12, 2026.

Why RealTake is better · 3

RealTake vs Jupitrr pricing: every feature on every plan, and a free one

Jupitrr counts exports and gates publishing by tier. RealTake sizes plans by finished videos and includes everything on each. Prices read on jupitrr.com on October 12, 2026.

Jupitrr

Exports counted, features by tier

Starter$22 a month, $15 billed yearly10 exports, 5-minute uploads, 1 seatcapped
Pro$49 a month, $33 billed yearly30 exports, 20-minute uploads; adds publishing and analyticscapped
Team$149 a month, $89 billed yearly50 exports, 30-minute uploadscapped
  • !No free plan; a sample video to try
  • !Unused exports do not roll over
  • !Publishing and scheduling from Pro only
  • !B-roll matched, not generated; no motion graphics
RealTake

Finished videos included. Every feature on every plan.

Starter$05 finished videos a month, watermarked$0
Presence$49 a month, $29 billed yearlyaround 16–32 finished videosevery feature
Authority$99 a month, $59 billed yearlyaround 38–76 finished videosevery feature
Empire$249 a month, $149 billed yearlyaround 107–213 finished videosevery feature
  • ✓A finished video means cuts, captions, titles, b-roll, graphics, sound and camera moves, done for you
  • ✓Every feature on every plan. Nothing moved behind a higher tier
  • ✓You see the cost before render. Changes in the Studio before render cost nothing
  • ✓Reminder email before any renewal. Cancel any time. Failed renders are never charged
  • ✓Generated visuals, 200+ motion graphics, posting and scheduling on every plan, including free
$0the plan Jupitrr does not have: 5 videos a month, no card, every feature
0features gated to a higher tier
4platforms you can post or schedule to from every plan

RealTake, by the numbers

29caption presets, every word editable
200+motion graphics, matched to what you say
8AI hook styles from your own footage
0export counters
Why RealTake is better · 4

Videos that go out looking like this, with nothing counted out

Every one of these is one raw upload: cuts, captions, title, b-roll, graphics and sound, in a style built from what is working on social right now.

Upload one raw video and see it fully edited in minutes.
Free plan: 5 watermarked videos a month. No credit card.

See your first video — free
The verdict

Who should switch from Jupitrr: both plans

If you were about to pay for Jupitrr Starter

Ten exports a month, five-minute uploads, no publishing and no free plan to test it. RealTake’s free plan makes five videos a month on your own footage with every feature, and Presence covers around 16 to 32 finished videos with generated visuals, motion graphics and posting included.

  • Try it on your own footage before paying anything
  • No export counter; plans sized by finished videos
  • Post or schedule to four platforms from the free plan up

If you are on Jupitrr Pro for the publishing

At $49 Jupitrr Pro gives you 30 exports and the scheduler. At $49 RealTake Presence gives you finished videos with generated visuals, 200+ motion graphics, camera moves, a labeled reason for every cut, and posting or scheduling to LinkedIn, TikTok, Instagram and YouTube.

  • Numbers and lists become graphics, not words on screen
  • Your own footage pulled in automatically when you mention it
  • Editor’s notes with every video: a score and one thing to try next time
See your first video — free
Sources

Where the Jupitrr facts come from

Its own website, read October 12, 2026. RealTake facts are on our pricing and features pages.

FAQs

Is RealTake cheaper than Jupitrr?
At the entry level, no: Jupitrr Starter is $22 a month against RealTake Presence at $49. What you get differs. Starter is 10 exports with no publishing; Presence is around 16 to 32 finished videos with generated visuals, motion graphics, posting and scheduling included. At $49, Jupitrr Pro gives 30 exports and the scheduler. RealTake also has a free plan; Jupitrr does not.
Does Jupitrr have a free plan?
No. Jupitrr's site says there is no free plan; you can try a sample video. RealTake's free plan makes 5 watermarked videos a month on your own footage with every feature and no card.
Does Jupitrr generate AI b-roll?
Jupitrr's b-roll page says it matches existing footage to each sentence and does not generate new scenes from a prompt. RealTake generates an image or clip for the exact line when no suitable shot exists, with your approval.
Does Jupitrr do motion graphics?
Its editor page says it is not built for motion graphics; it offers text overlays, emojis and GIFs. RealTake has a library of 200+ motion graphics matched to moments in the transcript, so numbers and lists become counters, charts and step trackers.
Can I post from RealTake like Jupitrr Pro?
Yes, from every plan including free: LinkedIn, TikTok, Instagram and YouTube, now or on a schedule. Jupitrr lists publishing from its Pro plan at $49.
Is there an export limit on RealTake?
Plans are sized by finished videos, around 16 to 32 on Presence, 38 to 76 on Authority and 107 to 213 on Empire, with every feature included. You see the cost of a video before it is made.
When were these prices and features checked?
Jupitrr's prices and features were checked October 12, 2026 on jupitrr.com. Plans change, so confirm on its pricing page before you buy.

Your next video is already on your phone.

Upload it and see it fully edited in minutes, free.

See your first video — freeFree plan: 5 watermarked videos a month · no credit card